영국 공연/뮤지컬 예매 사이트 중에 ticketmaster 라는 곳이 있습니다. 제가 런던을 가게 될 때에 한 두번 이용해 본 적이 있는 곳인데요, 가입을 하면 정기적으로 공연 안내 메일을 보내줍니다.

요즘에는 어떤 공연들이 하고 있을까요?

Jeff Wayne's The War of The Worlds

라는 공연이 제일 1등으로 올라왔네요.. 그리고 밑에 10월 공연 일정표도 나와있네요..

런던에 가서 공연을 볼 생각이 있으신 분들은 ticketmaster 를 방문해 보세요 ^^





Ticketmaster TicketAlert Thu, 02/10/2008
 
 Welcome to your weekly TicketAlert!

On Sale This Week
Check out these event(s) that matched your interests.
Jeff Wayne's The War of The Worlds Jeff Wayne's The War of The Worlds
The O2
London, UK
Sat, 20/06/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Lost and Found Orchestra
Royal Festival Hall
London, UK
Tue, 23/12/08   more dates
On Sale Thu, 02/10/08
Other events going on sale in your area.
Kaiser Chiefs
Wembley Arena
Middlesex, UK
Fri, 06/03/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Bloc Party
Grand Hall olympia
London, UK
Sun, 12/04/09
On Sale Mon, 29/09/08
Simply Red "Move On Out" Hospitality Package
The O2
London, UK
Thu, 02/04/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Simply Red "Brand New" Hospitality Package
The O2
London, UK
Thu, 02/04/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Simply Red
The O2
London, UK
Thu, 02/04/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Capital Radio - Jingle Bell Ball
The O2
London, UK
Wed, 10/12/08
On Sale Mon, 29/09/08
Leonard Cohen
Royal Albert Hall
London, UK
Mon, 17/11/08   more dates
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Basement Jaxx
Roundhouse
London, NW1 8EH, UK
Sat, 21/02/09
On Sale Thu, 02/10/08
Russell Peters
The O2
London, UK
Sat, 14/02/09
On Sale Wed, 01/10/08
Elbow
Wembley Arena
Middlesex, UK
Sat, 14/03/09
On Sale Tue, 30/09/08
Sharleen Spiteri
Hammersmith Apollo
London, UK
Sun, 15/02/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Finch
Astoria 2
London, UK
Tue, 25/11/08
On Sale Thu, 02/10/08
Nightmares On Wax
Scala
London, UK
Thu, 11/12/08
On Sale Wed, 01/10/08
Priest Feast
Wembley Arena
Middlesex, UK
Sat, 21/02/09
On Sale Fri, 03/10/08
Amy Lavere
Borderline
London, UK
Sun, 07/12/08
On Sale Thu, 02/10/08
Imelda May
Bush Hall
London, UK
Mon, 01/12/08
On Sale Wed, 01/10/08
From First To Last
Underworld
London, UK
Mon, 13/10/08
On Sale Tue, 30/09/08
The 6th Annual Urban Music Awards
Indigo2
Greenwich, UK
Sat, 15/11/08
On Sale Tue, 30/09/08

Spotlight
Don't miss!
Get £10 tickets for the EDF Energy Cup Final.

London Freeze
Snow & Music Festival featuring Cypress Hill & The Enemy!

72-hour offer
Get 50% off tickets for Spamalot from Friday at 12:00.

On sale now
Skate at Somerset House - the essential winter experience.

The Zombies
The English rock band's UK dates have just gone on sale!


More from Ticketmaster
Ticketdeals - Save money nationwide
Save up to 50% on bookings of 10+
Gift Cards - Give the gift of entertainment

Shopping Partners
Book your hotel now
Check out these great rates online!
Stress-free travel
Book your travel with National Express!
Restaurants
Reserve a table at a top restaurant.

ADVERTISEMENT


Spotlight

 
La Clique
An edgy fusion of cabaret and burlesque, now in London. 

 
Now on sale
Stars Lesley Garrett! In Wimbledon before West End transfer. 

 
Get tickets now
Catch Ginuwine and Donell Jones at the indigO2 next month. 

 
Football offer
£10 adult tickets for Legends: England v Ireland. 

Back to top
Calendar of Events
Select events occurring in your area(s) (September 28 - November 1)
For more events, visit Ticketmaster
Blue = Match your interests
Grey = Other popular events in your area

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 01 02 03
3:00 PM

04
2:30 PM


05 06 07 08
2:00 PM

09
7:30 PM

10 11
2:30 PM

3:00 PM


12 13
7:30 PM

14 15
3:00 PM

16 17 18
8:00 PM

19 20 21
7:00 PM

22 23 24 25
2:30 PM

3:00 PM

26 27 28 29
7:30 PM

30
3:00 PM

31
7:30 PM

01